Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführendes Präsidium


1 1. Präsident Brunken Thomas thomasbrunken@online.de
2 2. Präsidentin Meyer Beate meyer.ruespel@gmail.com
3 3. Präsident Pingel Frank frank.pingel1@ewe.net
4 Geschäftsführer Finanzen Otten Johann johann@mark-otten.de
5 Geschäftsführer Verwaltung Gaartz Jürgen juergen.gaartz@t-online.de
6 Schriftführerin Kühl Madlen tm-kuehl@ewetel.net
7 Sportleiter Busch Wilfried wilfried.busch1@ewetel.net
8 Damensportleiterin Viebrock Renate renateviebrock@web.de
9 Jugendsportleiter/in Wilshusen Melanie melanie.wilshusen@t-online.de

Gesamtpräsidium


10 Präsident SK Unterelbe Schütt Richard richard.schuett@t-online.de
11 Präsident SK Neuhaus-Lamstedt Hartlef Bernd bernd.hartlef@t-online.de
12 Präsident SK Bremervörde Rubach Holger rubach.holger@t-online.de
13 Präsident SK Zeven Verteter Höhns Rolf rolf.hoehns@web.de
14 Stellv. Geschäftsführerin Komm. Michaelis Liesa liesa-michaelis@ewetel.net
15 1. Stellv. Schriftführer Böttjer Heino heino.boettjer2@ewe.net
16 2. Stellv. Schriftführer Frey Gernoldt frey-gernoldt@t-online.de
17 1. Stellv.Sportleiter Carsten Sentker c.sentker@gmx.de
18 2. Stellv.Sportleiter Dankers Uwe uwe.dankers@ewetel.net
19 Stellv. Damensportleiterin Hak Luise AntonieHak@aol.com
20 1. Stellv.Jugendsportleiter Drewes Mario mario.drewes@web.de
21 2. Stellv.Jugendsportleiter Komm. Denz Sascha s.denz@outlook.com
22 Internetbeauftragter Wilshusen Henrik henrik.wilshusen@web.de
23 Pressewart komm. Schiefelbein Heino heino.schiefelbein@t-online.de
24 Jugendsprecher Gieschen Tobias tobias.tg97@gmx.de

Referenten Sportbereich


1 Referent Lehrwesen Pump Bernd bernd.pump@ewe.net
2 Referent Lehrwesen Herbertz Hans-Günter gherbertz@kabelmail.de
3 Referent Pistole Gieschen Heino heino.gieschen@t-online.de
4 Referent Gewehr Busch Lars Busch.Lars@gmx.de
5 Referent Auflage Poppe Klaus
6 Referent Wurfscheiben Zander Stephan stephan.zander@t-online.de
7 Referent Bogen Bursy von Axel axel.von.bursy@t-online.de